Göteborg, huvudkontor

Äsperedsgatan 15
424 57 Gunnilse
Telefon 031- 17 29 50

info@gvv.se

Markaryd

Ulvarydsvägen 7
285 35 Markaryd
Telefon 0433- 420 30

info@gvv.se

VD

Per Svensson

Telefon 0730- 68 40 40
per.svensson@gvv.se

Ekonomi/Administration

Gunilla Johansson

Telefon 0767- 82 47 56
gunilla.johansson@gvv.se

 

Maria Mårtensson

Telefon 0730- 68 40 41
maria.martensson@gvv.se

KMA-Chef

Mikael Swedberg

Telefon 0767-60 11 74
mikael.swedberg@gvv.se

Projektör

Charlotta Bjerkborn

Telefon 0767- 87 00 88
charlotta.bjerkborn@gvv.se

Kalkylchef 

Niklas Andersson

Telefon 0730-82 96 00
niklas.andersson@gvv.se

Entreprenadchefer Väst

Per Svensson (VD)                                                   

Telefon 0730-68 40 40
per.svensson@gvv.se

Per Gillholm                                                  

Telefon 0700-06 94 80
per.gillholm@gvv.se


Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Väst

Edvin Vesterberg

Telefon 0730-68 40 45
edvin.vesterberg@gvv.se


Jennie Pergler

Telefon 0767-87 19 01
jennie.pergler@gvv.se


Daniel Johansson

Telefon 0730-68 40 35
daniel.johansson@gvv.se


Anders Bok

Telefon 0730-68 40 44
anders.bok@gvv.se


Per-Henrik Frisk

Telefon 0730- 68 40 42
per-henrik.frisk@gvv.se


Marcus Gudmundsson

Telefon 0730-68 40 47
marcus.gudmundsson@gvv.se


Pontus Andersson

Telefon 0706-01 22 69

pontus.andersson@gvv.se


Aleksandar Krstic

Telefon 0702-90 76 20
aleksandar.krstic@gvv.se


Almir Smailagic (Mätchef)

Telefon 0730-69 98 00
almir.smailagic@gvv.se


Frank Örtell

Telefon 0707-89 58 95
frank.ortell@gvv.se

Entreprenadchef Syd

Niclas Johansson

Telefon 0730- 68 40 48
niclas.johansson@gvv.se


Produktionschefer / Arbetsledare Syd

Michael Karlsson

Telefon 0730- 68 40 43
michael.karlsson@gvv.se


Pontus Svanberg

Telefon 0730-68 40 30
pontus.svanberg@gvv.se


Linda Eriksson

Telefon 0767-82 47 51
linda.eriksson@gvv.se


Staffan Larsson

Telefon 0730-68 40 33
staffan.larsson@gvv.se


Tore Jarhult

Telefon 0723-02 11 65
tore.jarhult@gvv.se


Mathias Andersson

Telefon 0760-87 19 08
mathias.andersson@gvv.se

 

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.